A box you need to uncheck on LinkedIn

August 10, 2011 – 11:14 PM

Apparently, LinkedIn has recently done us the “favor” of having a default setting whereby our names and photos can be used for third-party advertising. A friend forwarded me this alert (from a friend, from a friend…) this morning.

Devious. And I expect that you, like me, don’t want to participate.


You must be logged in to post a comment.